3622 Sagunto Street Santa Ynez, Ca 93460

805.688.6015

Calendar of Events

July 2017

  • Jul 31 Mon

    June Water Use - Bill Due Date

August 2017

  • Aug 10 Thu

    Past Due Pink Slips Mailed

  • Aug 15 Tue
  • Aug 16 Wed

    Shut Off Day

  • Aug 31 Thu

    July Water Use - Bill Due Date

September 2017

  • Sep 04 Mon

    Labor Day - Office Closed

  • Sep 11 Mon

    Past Due Pink Slips Mailed

  • Sep 19 Tue

    Shut Off Day

  • Sep 19 Tue
  • Sep 29 Fri

    August Water Use - Bill Due Date

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

January 2018

  • Jan 31 Wed

    December Water Use - Bill Due Date